Skip to Content »

Skip to Content »

Site Map

FREE Shipping: All Individuals in United States, Mexico, Central and South America & The Caribbean

Authors - Editorial Contacts

US Health Professions and Nursing

Chiropractic Medicine - Complementary and Alternative Medicine - Dental Assisting - Dental Hygiene - Health Information Management - Health Information Technology - Health Occupations - Insurance & Billing - LPN - Massage Therapy - Medical Assisting - Medical Coding - Medical Terminology - Nurse Assisting - Occupational Therapy - OT Assisting - Pharmacy Technician - Phlebotomy - Physical Therapy - PT Assisting - Dentistry - Speech & Language - Surgical Technology - TEACH - Veterinary Medicine - Veterinary Technology

Please Contact:

Jeanne Olson
Director, Private Sector Education and Professional/Reference
Elsevier
3251 Riverport Lane
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Email: jeanne.olson@elsevier.com

ACLS - Advanced Medical Surgical Nursing - Anatomy & Physiology - Assessment - Basic Science - Care Plans - Clinical Lab Science - Combined Peds/OB - Communication - Community - Critical Care - Critical Thinking - Culture - Dictionary - Dosages and Solutions - Drug References - Emergency - Fundamentals - Gerontology - Gift & Trade - Health Promotion - HESI - Home Health - Informatics - Issues/Trends - IV Therapy/Drugs - Lab Tests - Leadership & Management - Lab Tests - Maternity - Medical Surgical Nursing - Memory Notecards - NCLEX - Neonatal/NIC/NOC - Nurse Anesthesia - Nurse Practitioner - Nursing Diagnosis - Nutrition - Oncology - Pain - Pathophysiology - Patient Education - PDQs - Pediatrics - Perioperative - Psychiatric Nursing - Radiographic Technology - Research - Respiratory Therapy - RN Pharmacology - Skills - Sonography - Theory

Please Contact:

Kristin Geen
Director, Traditional Education
Elsevier
3251 Riverport Lane
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Email: k.geen@elsevier.com

US MedicineTop

Internal Medicine - Emergency Medicine - Ob/Gyn - Pediatrics

Please Contact:

Kate Dimock
Elsevier, Inc.
1600 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Email: k.dimock@elsevier.com

Cardiology - Orthopedics (General - Trauma - Foot & Ankle - Knee - Operative Techniques Series)

Please Contact:

Dolores Meloni
Elsevier, Inc.
1600 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Email: d.meloni@elsevier.com

Anesthesia/Critical Care & Pathology

Please Contact:

William Schmitt
Elsevier, Inc.
1600 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Email: w.schmitt@elsevier.com

Orthopedics (Hand - Sports Med. - Rehab - Arthroscopy - Pediatrics - Shoulder & Elbow - Hip - Adult Reconstruction - Spine) - Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation - Radiology (Abdominal - Breast - Chest - Emergency - General - MSK - Nuclear Med - MR/CT - Case Reviews / Requisites) - Sports Medicine

Please Contact:

Don Scholz
Elsevier, Inc.
1600 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Email: d.scholz@elsevier.com

Family Medicine - Gastroenterology & Hepatology - Geriatrics - Hematology / Oncology - Physician Assistant

Please Contact:

Suzanne Toppy
Elsevier, Inc.
1600 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Email: s.toppy@elsevier.com

Endocrinology - Nephrology - Palliative Medicine - Pulmonology - Radiology (Anatomy, Cardiac, Vascular Interventional, Neuro, Ob/Gyn, Ultrasound) - Sleep Medicine

Please Contact:

Helene Caprari
Elsevier, Inc.
1600 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Email: h.caprari@elsevier.com

Dermatology - ENT - Immunology / Allergy / Asthma - Infectious Disease - Neurology - Neurosurgery - Ophthalmology - Plastic Surgery - Psychiatry - Tropical Medicine - Urology

Please Contact:

Russell Gabbedy
32 Jamestown Road
London
NW1 7BY
United Kingdom
Email: r.gabbedy@elsevier.com

General Surgery - Pain - Rheumatology

Please Contact:

Michael Houston
Elsevier, Inc.
20-22 East London Street
Edinburgh
EH7 4BQ
United Kingdom
Email: m.houston@elsevier.com

Netter Products

Please Contact:

Elyse O'Grady
Elsevier, Inc.
1600 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Email: e.ogrady@elsevier.com

US Medical Textbook

Please Contact:

Madelene Hyde
Elsevier, Inc.
1600 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Email: m.hyde@elsevier.com

United KingdomTop

UK Health Professions and Nursing

Please Contact:

Robert Edwards
Publisher
Health Professions
Elsevier
The Boulevard
Langford Lane
Kidlington
Oxford
OX5 1GB
Email: R.Edwards@elsevier.com

UK Medical Reference & General Surgery

Please Contact:

Michael Houston
Elsevier Ltd.
20-22 East London Street
Edinburgh
EH7 4BQ
Email: mi.houston@elsevier.com

UK Medical Textbooks

Please Contact:

Yvonne Ridge
Elsevier
32 Jamestown Road
London
NW1 7BY
Email: y.ridge@elsevier.com