Skip to Content »

Skip to Content »

Site Map

FREE Shipping: All Individuals in United States, Mexico, Central and South America & The Caribbean

Authors - Editorial Contacts

To ensure that you receive the most timely and relevant response, please scroll down the entire list below and choose the most appropriate person with whom to communicate.

US Health Professions and Nursing

Chiropractic Medicine - Complementary and Alternative Medicine - Dental Assisting - Dental Hygiene - Health Information Management - Health Information Technology - Health Occupations - Insurance & Billing - LPN - Massage Therapy - Medical Assisting - Medical Coding - Medical Terminology - Nurse Assisting - Occupational Therapy - OT Assisting - Pharmacy Technician - Phlebotomy - Physical Therapy - PT Assisting - Dentistry - Speech & Language - Surgical Technology - TEACH - Veterinary Medicine - Veterinary Technology

Please Contact:

Jeanne Olson
Director, Private Sector Education and Professional/Reference
Elsevier
3251 Riverport Lane
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Email: jeanne.olson@elsevier.com

ACLS - Advanced Medical Surgical Nursing - Anatomy & Physiology - Assessment - Basic Science - Care Plans - Clinical Lab Science - Combined Peds/OB - Communication - Community - Critical Care - Critical Thinking - Culture - Dictionary - Dosages and Solutions - Drug References - Emergency - Fundamentals - Gerontology - Gift & Trade - Health Promotion - HESI - Home Health - Informatics - Issues/Trends - IV Therapy/Drugs - Lab Tests - Leadership & Management - Lab Tests - Maternity - Medical Surgical Nursing - Memory Notecards - NCLEX - Neonatal/NIC/NOC - Nurse Anesthesia - Nurse Practitioner - Nursing Diagnosis - Nutrition - Oncology - Pain - Pathophysiology - Patient Education - PDQs - Pediatrics - Perioperative - Psychiatric Nursing - Radiographic Technology - Research - Respiratory Therapy - RN Pharmacology - Skills - Sonography - Theory

Please Contact:

Kristin Geen
Director, Traditional Education
Elsevier
3251 Riverport Lane
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Email: k.geen@elsevier.com

US Medicine Top

Internal Medicine - Emergency Medicine - Ob/Gyn - Pediatrics

Please Contact:

Kate Dimock
Elsevier, Inc.
1600 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Email: k.dimock@elsevier.com

Cardiology - Orthopedics (General - Trauma - Foot & Ankle - Knee - Operative Techniques Series)

Please Contact:

Dolores Meloni
Elsevier, Inc.
1600 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Email: d.meloni@elsevier.com

Anesthesia & Pathology

Please Contact:

William Schmitt
Elsevier, Inc.
1600 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Email: w.schmitt@elsevier.com

Critical Care - Family Medicine - Gastroenterology & Hepatology - Geriatrics - Hematology / Oncology - Physician Assistant

Please Contact:

Suzanne Toppy
Elsevier, Inc.
1600 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Email: s.toppy@elsevier.com

Endocrinology - Nephrology - Palliative Medicine - Orthopedics (Hand - Sports Medicine - Rehab - Arthroscopy - Pediatrics - Shoulder & Elbow - Hip - Adult Reconstruction - Spine) - Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation - Pulmonology - Sleep Medicine

Please Contact:

Helene Caprari
Elsevier, Inc.
1600 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Email: h.caprari@elsevier.com

Radiology

Please Contact:

Robin Carter
Elsevier, Inc.
1600 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Email: r.carter@elsevier.com

Dermatology - Ophthalmology

Please Contact:

Russell Gabbedy
125 London Wall
London
EC2Y 5AS
United Kingdom
Email: r.gabbedy@elsevier.com

ENT - Immunology / Allergy / Asthma - Infectious Disease - Plastic Surgery - Tropical Medicine

Please Contact:

Belinda Kuhn
125 London Wall
London
EC2Y 5AS
United Kingdom
Email: b.kuhn@elsevier.com

Neurology - Neurosurgery - Psychiatry - Urology

Please Contact:

Charlotta Kryhl
125 London Wall
London
EC2Y 5AS
United Kingdom
Email: c.kryhl@elsevier.com

General Surgery - Pain - Rheumatology

Please Contact:

Michael Houston
Elsevier, Inc.
20-22 East London Street
Edinburgh
EH7 4BQ
United Kingdom
Email: m.houston@elsevier.com

Netter Products

Please Contact:

Elyse O'Grady
Elsevier, Inc.
1600 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Email: e.ogrady@elsevier.com

Global Medical Textbook

Please Contact:

Madelene Hyde
Elsevier, Inc.
1600 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Email: m.hyde@elsevier.com

United Kingdom Top

UK Health Professions and Nursing

Please Contact:

Robert Edwards
Publisher
Health Professions
Elsevier
The Boulevard
Langford Lane
Kidlington
Oxford
OX5 1GB
Email: R.Edwards@elsevier.com

UK Medical Reference & General Surgery

Please Contact:

Michael Houston
1 Rowan Court, Office #5
Calvary Park
Peebles
Peeblesshire
Scotland
EH45 9BU
Email: mi.houston@elsevier.com